Imperial Visas is a private company regulated by the Office of Immigration Services Commissioner (OISC), Members with ILPA and registered with PEO Office Croydon. We are not affiliated with the Official Government Body. Applications can be made individually using the Official Government Website.


  • Imperial Visas – United Kingdom (UK) Visas
  • Imperial Visas – United Kingdom (UK) Visas
  • Imperial Visas – United Kingdom (UK) Visas

Schengen Visas

The Schengen Visa is for those who require a visa to travel into Europe. This visa was designed to help simplify traveling in and between the 25 Schengen member countries. However, only 15 of the 25 Schengen countries have implemented the common border controls and visa provisions. The Schengen visa is a short duration visa anyone looking to settle in Europe will need to apply for an alternative visa. The purpose of travel should be for, tourism, business, or leisure. It is strongly advised you plan your journey, to meet the time frame of the visa, as obtaining an extension is extremely difficult. Once the visa is granted the holder of the visa can travel freely throughout the Schengen countries for up to 90 days at any one time.

The 15 countries found below are currently active Schengen Visa members:

Austria Germany Belgium
Denmark Finland France
Greece Iceland Italy
Luxemburg Norway Portugal
Spain Sweden The Netherlands

Although all Schengen countries are in Europe, it should not be mistaken with the European Union. The EU and Schengen are two separate agreements between European countries. If you’re planning a trip to Europe and need expert advice feel free to give us call, we’ll be more than happy to assist.